Lecturers

DOSEN DEPARTEMEN PENDIDIKAN TEKNIK MESIN

 

Jane

Prof. Dr. Thomas Sukardi, M.Pd.

NIP. 19531125 197803 1 002

Email: thomas_sukardi@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Mechanical Engineering Learning

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Prof. Drs. Pardjono, M.Sc., Ph.D.

NIP. 19530902 197811 1 001

Email: pardjono@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Applied Cognitive Science,Filsafat dan Teori Pendidikan Kejuruan,Perencanaan Mesin

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Prof. Dr. Sugiyono, M.Pd.

NIP. 19531214 197811 1 001

Email: sugiyono@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Engineering Education Management

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Prof. Dr. Sudji Munadi, M.Pd.

NIP. 19530310 197803 1 003

Email: sudji.munadi@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Education Evaluation, Industrial Metrology

 

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Prof. Dr. Mochamad Bruri Triyono, M.Pd.

NIP. 19560216 198603 1 003

Email: bruritriyono@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Vocational Learning Design, Production Automation

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Prof. Dr.Eng. Ir. Didik Nurhadiyanto, S.T., M.T., IPU.ASEAN.Eng.

NIP. 19710604 199702 1 001

Email: didiknur@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Materials Engineering

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Prof. Dr. Wagiran, S.Pd., M.Pd.

NIP. 19750627 200112 1 001

Email: wagiran@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Mechanical Engineering Learning, Education Research

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Prof. Dr. Ir. Dwi Rahdiyanta, M.Pd., IPU.ASEAN.

NIP. 19620215 198601 1 002

Email: dwi_rahdiyanta@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Machining Process Learning, Vocational Engineering Education

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Drs. Slamet Karyono, M.T.

NIP. 19610916 198609 1 001

Email: slamet_karyono@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Fabrication Construction Design

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Dr. Drs. Edy Purnomo, M.Pd.

NIP. 19611127 199002 1 001

Email: edy_purnomo@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Industrial Metrology, Mechanical Engineering Learning

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Drs. Jarwo Puspito, M.P.

NIP. 19611127 199002 1 001

Email: jarwopuspito@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Mechanical Engineering Learning, Mechanical Design

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Drs. Yatin Ngadiyono, M.Pd.

NIP. 19630621 199002 1 001

Email: yatin_ngadiyono@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Mechanical Engineering Learning, CAD, Pneumatic Hidrolic, Product Design

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Dr. Ir. Widarto, M.Pd.

NIP. 19631230 198812 1 001

Email: widarto@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Mechanical Engineering Learning, Vocational Guidance

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Dr. Zainur Rofiq, M.Pd.

NIP. 19640203 198812 1 001

Email: zainur_rofiq@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Engineering Learning Technology, Engineering Drawings

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Drs. Riswan Dwi Djatmiko, M.Pd.

NIP. 19640302 198901 1 001

Email: riswan_dd@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Mechanical Engineering Learning, Welding

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Dr. Sudiyatno, M.E.

NIP. 19650906 199001 1 001

Email: sudiyatno@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Mechanical Engineering Education Assessment, Fabrication

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Dr. Bernardus Sentot Wijanarka, M.T.

NIP. 19651006 199002 1 001

Email: bernadus_sentotw@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Mechanical Engineering Learning, CNC, dan CAD/CAM

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Dr. Drs. Tiwan, S.T., M.T.

NIP. 19680224 199303 1 002

Email: tiwan@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Materials Technology, Engineering Drawings & Machining Design

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Arianto Leman Soemowidagdo, M.T.

NIP. 19681205 199702 1 001

Email: arianto_ls@uny.ac.id

Material Engineering

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Dr. Ir. Sutopo, S.Pd., M.T.

NIP. 19710313 200212 1 001

Email: sutopo@uny.ac.id

Machining Theory and Process, Vocational Engineering Education

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Dr. Ir. Mujiyono, S.T., M.T., W.Eng. IPU

NIP. 19710515 199702 1 001

Email: mujiyono@uny.ac.id

Material Engineering, Welding

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Dr. Ir. Heri Wibowo, S.T., M.T.

NIP. 19740228 199903 1 002

Email: heri_wb@uny.ac.id

Material Engineering, Welding Metallurgy

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Dr. Apri Nuryanto, S.Pd., S.T., M.T.

NIP. 19740421 200112 1 001

Email: apri_nuryanto@uny.ac.id

Vocational Education Engineering, Learning Media, Engineering Drawing, CAD

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Dr. Syukri Fathudin Achmad Widodo, S.Ag., M.Pd.

NIP. 19750312 200212 1 001

Email: syukri@uny.ac.id

Islamic Education, Education Management

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Dr. Ir. Martinus Heru Palmiyanto, S.T., M.T.

NIP. 119760411 202309 1080

Email: martinusherupalmiyanto@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Composite Material, Non Conventional Machining, Mechanical Design

 

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Dr. Fredy Surahmanto, S.T., M.Eng.

NIP. 19770113 200501 1 001

Email: fredy_surahmanto@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Energy Convertion

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Dr. Paryanto, S.Pd., M.Pd.

NIP. 19780111 200501 1 001

Email: paryanto@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Mechanical Engineering Learning

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Ir. Aan Ardian, S.Pd., M.Pd.

NIP. 19780131 200312 1 002

Email: aan_ardian@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Fabrication

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Febrianto Amri Ristadi, S.T., M.Eng.Sc.

NIP. 19780227 200212 1 003

Email: amri@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

CAD, Engineering Dynamics

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Achmad Arifin, S.Pd., M.Eng., Ph.D.

NIP. 19790207 201404 1 001

Email: achmadarifin@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Machining Engineering, CNC

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Arif Marwanto, S.Pd., M.Pd.

NIP. 19800329 200212 1 001

Email: arif_marwanto@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Fabrication, Vocational Engineering Education

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Ir. Prihatno Kusdiyarto, S.Pd.T., M.Eng.

NIP. 19840429 201504 1 003

Email: prihatnokusdiyarto@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Materials Engineering, Fabrication Construction

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Beni Tri Sasongko, S.T., M.Eng.

NIP. 19860504 201903 1 012

Email: beni_trisasongko@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Machining Education

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Tri Adi Prasetya, S.Pd., M.Pd.

NIP. 19871108 201903 1 009

Email: triadiprasetya@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Fabrication

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Henny Pratiwi, S.T., M.Eng.

NIP. 19880125 201903 2 009

Email: hennypratiwi@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Fabrication

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Dr. Khusni Syauqi, S.Pd., M.Pd.

NIP. 19880602 201903 1 010

Email: yatin_ngadiyono@Uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Fabrication

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Surono, S.Pd., M.Pd.

NIP. 19880908 201903 1 009

Email: suronogk@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

CAD, Learning Media, Machining Education

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Dr. Ir. Bayu Rahmat Setiadi, S.Pd., M.Pd.

NIP. 19881009 201903 1 010

Email: bayursetiadi@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Machining Education, CAD

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Rivandra Rezani, S.Pd., M.Pd.

NIP. 19900916 201903 1 018

Email: rivandrarezani@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Machining Education

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Chrisna Tri Harjanto, S.Pd., M.Pd.

NIP. 19910313 201903 1 023

Email: chrisnaharjanto@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Machining Education

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Yulianto Eko Wibowo, S.Pd., M.Pd.

NIP. 19910713 201803 1 001

Email: yulianto.eko@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Fabrication, Physics, Energy Convertion

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Ahmad Fikrie, S.ST., M.T.

NIP. 119911205 202002 1 023

Email: ahmad.fikrie@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Fabrication

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Aris Eko Wibowo, S.Pd, M.Pd.

NIP. 19930421 202321 1 021

Email: arisekowibowo@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Manufacturing Process

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Ardani Ahsanul Fakhri, S.Pd., M.Pd.

NIP. 119950729 202010 1 054

Email: ardaniahsanulfakhri@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Fabrication

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Virda Hersy Lutviana Saputri, S.T., M.T.

NIP. 19940530 202203 2 018

Email: virdahersy.ls@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Industrial Engineering

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Andhita Mustikaningtyas, S.T., M.T.

NIP. 119950106 202309 2067

Email: andhitamustikaningtyas@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Mechanical Engineering

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Aulia Majid, S.T., M.Eng.

NIP. 119970306 202309 1061

Email: auliamajid@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

Material Engineering

 

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Andrian Riyadi, S.Pd., M.Pd.

NIP. 119970427 202309 1066

Email: andrianriyadi@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

CAD, Product Design, Conventional Machining

 

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus

Jane

Andrian Wisnu Dewangga, S.Pd., M.Pd.

NIP. 119970624 202309 1077

Email: andrianwisnu@uny.ac.id

EXPERTISE

CAD, Product Design, Fabrication Construction

 

Google Scholar  -  Sinta  -  Scopus